Team 2018-09-28T11:11:25+00:00

Palace Capital has built an experienced team that supports its’ regional property strategy focused outside London.

The Board is made up of  three executive and three non executive Directors. The Board meets as and when required and is satisfied that it is provided with information in an appropriate form and quality to enable it to discharge its duties. All Directors are required to retire by rotation with one third of the board seeking re-election each year.

The Company has adopted a code based on the Model Code for Directors’ Dealings and will take all proper and reasonable steps to ensure compliance by the Board and relevant employees.

Neil Sinclair

Chief Executive

Richard Starr

Executive Director

Stephen Silvester

Finance Director

Stanley Davis

Non-executive Chairman

Anthony Dove

Non-executive Director

Kim Taylor-Smith

Non-executive Director

Andrew Thomas

Investment Manager

Daniel Davies

Senior Asset Manager

Tom Parsonage

Senior Asset Manager

Matthew Simpson

Financial Controller

Andrew Wolfe

Finance Manager

Tom Stimson

Assistant Management Accountant

David Kaye

Company Secretary

Chanese Griffin

Executive Assistant

Yasmin Garrad

Team Assistant